Internet Entertainment Writers Association
Home Internet Movie Awards Internet Television Awards Message Boards


Internet Movie Awards

Internet Television Awards

Message Boards

Click here to take our advertising survey.

Internet Entertainment Writers Association

Effective May 1, 2007, the Internet Entertainment Writers Association will cease operations. No more applications will be accepted and this web site will no longer be updated.

The Internet Entertainment Writers Association was founded in 1999 for the sole purpose of gathering together online journalists who write about the broad spectrum of entertainment topics and publish their work on the world wide web.

The chief responsibility of IEWA members is to submit the ballots for the open voting Internet Movie Awards© and Internet Television Awards©.

The following is a list of accredited Internet Entertainment Writers Association members and web sites:

Accredited Web Sites

A to Z Horror

BigSPEEGS Movie Reviews


Box Office Mojo International

Bucket Reviews



Clam & Chainsaw's Movie Reviews

Command Entertainment

Cutting Edge - a talk show

Dot Net, Inc (,,,


Don Cinema

Entertain Your Brain


film essential

Film Hobbit




Frank's Reel Movie Reviews

Home Theater Info


Joe Critic

John Williams home page em Português

James Wegg Review

Kino Site

Kris and Sean Movie Reviews

LDJW Films

The Masked Movie Snobs



Movie Gurus

The Movie Mark

Movie Mom's Reviews @ Yahoo! Movies

Movie Review Guys


Movieman's Guide to the Movies


Movies Online




my Stuff and News





Retarded Jimmy's

Reviewguy Online

Skiewed and Reviewed

St. Louis Movie Review Weekly

Stephen Bourne's Movie Quips

Suspect Reviews

Tail Slate

The Balcony Movie Reviews

The Movie Insider

The Slimy Mudhole

The Stinkers

The Trades



Accredited Members

Michelle Alexandria,

Troy Anderson, Andersonvision

Dan Berman, A Time To Review,, Reel Reviews, Critic Doctor, and

Alex Billington,

Joel Block, The Z Review UK

Stanley Bowles, Wulfgar’s Plethora of Entertainment

Katherine Brodsky, The MovieGuru @ MovieWeb

Sujit 'Chief' Chawla, Wolfpack Productions

Harrison Cheung, Movie Gurus

Gary Chew, Tulsa TV Memories

Sean Conover, JaxMovies

Carlos A. Córdova,

Johan De Silva, Future Movies

Drew De Windt, Darkwind Views

Xavier Donoso, CINERAMA

Edward Douglas,

Max Einhorn, Maximum Movies Online

Mike Eshelman,

Noell Wolfgram Evans

Mark Finella, DVD and

Raymond Finella, DVDLard

Mike Fish, Bez! Movies

Matthew Flute, One Review

John Foote, Hollywood North Magazine

Ben Fritz, Digital Coast Reporter

Winston Giordano, The Movie Bar

Isaac Hicks, Admit One Reviews

Joseph Kastner, The Moose Hole and

Stamatakis Kostas,

Catherine Krummey, MovieCat Cinema

Denny Lee,

Tim Lopes, Tail Slate

Jason Matthews, The Jay

Jim McDevitt, DVD In My Pants

Shawn McLoughlin, DVD In My Pants

David Mercier, FilmJudge

Shannon T. Nutt, DVD Empire

Frank Ochieng, and

Alex Paterakis,

Mil Peliculas, The Masked Movie Snobs

Larry Phillips, DVD In My Pants

Jason Pitt,

Rubin Safaya,

Paul Salfen,

Eric San Juan, DVD In My Pants

Susanne Schwager, Y Mag Online

Peter Sciretta, /FILM

Mark Sells, Oregon Herald

Mohamad Shaifulbahri,

Stefan Shih, A Nutshell Review

Scott Spicciati, Aggressive Voice Movie Reviews

Yannis Stefanidis,

Alex Stroup,

C.S. Strowbridge

Terence Tan,

Xing Qi Tan, Get-a-ticket

Richard Tar, St. Louis Gateway Arts

Patrick Tay, movieXclusive

Electra Venaki,

Isaac Yates, Cinemafox

Mike Ward,

Scott Wood,

William J. Wright, The City Morgue and Film Threat

Members of the Internet Entertainment Writers Association may display the following graphic on their web page:

Proud Member
Internet Entertainment Writers Association

Details and restrictions for adding this graphic to your website are available here.

Copyright Burlee LLC. All rights reserved. View our privacy policy.